2
Closed
This request is closed. You can still comment, but it stays closed unless the team reopens it.
Bots
Stopped bots should not restart when changing settings
When you edit settings on a stopped bot, it automatically starts it. To me this is not expected behavior. For example, I frequently update the Deny List on all the bots when delisting notifications come in. It's annoying that it automatically starts the bot, I have to remember to stop it.
Suggested over 2 years ago
0 comments