Keep disabled accounts visible in portfolio
When disabling an api key, it also removes the portfolio history. It would be nice if that history were to remain in the portfolio so I could still look back at how the portfolio actually developed over time without having to keep the key active just for that. It should save some server resources as well possibly :-)
Suggested almost 5 years ago
0 comments