Safety: add confirmation box if user clicks on Delete Position in dashboard
I think there is a warning/confirmation box if you click delete position within the standard trading interface, but there is no warning in the new dashboard! So it is much easier to accidentally destroy things, with no hope of recovery. Please review and add confirmation boxes for all the dangerous buttons in dashboard (delete, close). Thanks
Suggested almost 3 years ago
0 comments