0
Closed
This request is closed. You can still comment, but it stays closed unless the team reopens it.
Trading
Set a default account to trade with
Right now I go to set a trade and sometimes the account has changed to one I don't want to use, but I do not discover this until I hit 'buy', at which point I have to cancel the trade, change the account selected, and reset the trade, often losing some percentage if it's a quick trade.
Suggested about 2 years ago
0 comments